Ønsker du å motta et tilbud på våre tjenester?

Kontakt oss gjerne for en uforpliktende prat

Tommy Vebenstad

Tommy Vebenstad

Daglig leder
920 31 035
tommy.vebenstad@multimarine.no
Per Magnus Røeggen

Per Magnus Røeggen

Markeds- og Driftsdirektør
480 18 808
per.magnus.roeggen@multimarine.no
Morten Lie

Morten Lie

Avdelingsleder Industri
905 89 117
morten.lie@multimarine.no
Paul Erling Stormo

Paul Erling Stormo

Regnskapsfører
958 12 340
paul.erling.stormo@multimarine.no
Lillian Gustad Veiset

Lillian Gustad Veiset

Administrasjon HMS/KS
905 83 203
lillian.gustad.veiset@multimarine.no
Helge Tony Bolli

Helge Tony Bolli

Produksjonsleder overflatebehandling
900 99 464
helge.tony.bolli@multimarine.no
Maria Rødsand

Maria Rødsand

Administrasjon/økonomi
916 78 808
maria.rodsand@multimarine.no
Kåre Bugge Sandnes

Kåre Bugge Sandnes

Avdelingsleder renhold/kantine
932 13 833
kaare.bugge.sandnes@multimarine.no

Hovednummer/Vakttelefon : 924 80 808 
Drift@mulitmarine.no

Kantine: 916 50 808
Kantine@mulitmarine.no

Jim Martinsen

Jim Martinsen

Leder Drift/Driftskoordinator
958 21 392
jim.martinsen@multimarine.no
Arne Bjerkås

Arne Bjerkås

Driftskoordinator
907 63 808
arne.bjerkas@multimarine.no
Åke Karlsen

Åke Karlsen

Driftskoordinator
917 83 068
aake.karlsen@multimarine.no
Pia Ellingvåg

Pia Ellingvåg

Driftskoordinator
904 06 104
pia.ellingvaag@multimarine.no

Multi Marine AS

Baseveien 15, 6531 Averøy

   924 80 808

hCaptcha